Welcome to Hawk Servers Forums. Sign in through Steam to login!

MoonWolf's Staff Application.

Template

In-Game Name
>> MoonWolf

Preferred Name
>> Just call me Wolf or MoonWolf Smile

Current In-Game Rank (User, Trusted, Supporter or premium)
>> User

Date of Birth
>> March 28 | 2005

Country
>> I was born and raised in Romania. But I was raised in a town where everyone was speaking Hungarian. I also lived in the USA, Hungary, Canada, France.

Timezone
>> Hungary | UTC +2

Total Playtime (screenshot if possible)
>> I started playing in early 2018 on my other account. Pretty much to put it in short sentence i do not own that account anymore, due to the account being stolen from me. Not the account it self but the Email it was on. And i have so many different passwords that i barely know half of them. Therefore i lost it. I use this account now.On that account i had somewhere near 6 days. I was just stumbled uppon some family shit so i couldn't really play much. But now im crystal clear and ready for everything that life gives me.

Total Warnings (screenshot if possible)
>> I've had 1 warning for RDM. But as i said i do not have screenshots due to my account being stolen.

Have you been banned before?
>> On this server, no. I've been banned from X-ray Gaming for MassRDM. But that was just because the owner was doing the server for money and using everyone, he made ton of cash off of us. Therefore everyone got mad and started ddosing the server, not me though. I just did the simple MassRDM. But no one innocent just the owner.

Are you active on the Website? (yes / no)
>> Oh yea.

What is your Discord Username?
>> MoonWolf | MoonWolf#4936

What is your server score? (do t!rank in bots channel)
>> I don't really use Discord but i will if its required | BTw my server score is 17.

Do you have any relatives on the server? (yes / no - if yes, state their usernames)
>> No.

Do you know how to use ULX? (yes / no)
>> Oh yea, i know every single command there is.