diego is super duper cool ~ staff application!

In-Game Name
>> diego

Preferred Name
>> diego

Current In-Game Rank (User, Trusted, Supporter or premium)
>> VIP

Date of Birth
>> 27 July 2002

Country
>> UK , Wales

Timezone
>> London

Total Playtime (screenshot if possible)
>> 2 Days

Total Warnings (screenshot if possible)
>> 1 warning for RDM

Have you been banned before?
>> Never Been Banned Before

Are you active on the Website? (yes / no)
>> Yes I am very active on the hawk servers websiste aswell as vey active on the forums!

What is your Discord Username?
>> diego1xre #9082 ( Im in the hawks ervers discord

What is your server score? (do t!rank in bots channel)
>> 137!

Do you have any relatives on the server? (yes / no - if yes, state their usernames)
>> I have no relatives on the server but I do normally base with someone or play with another person!

Do you know how to use ULX? (yes / no)

>> I know how to use ulx 100% I was a super admin on my friends server once!

!goto (PLAYERSNAME) teleports To selected player

!bring (PLAYERSNAME) brings selected player

!slay (PLAYERSNAME) kills selected player
!freeze (PLAYERSNAME) freezes selected player
!cloak (PLAYERSNAME) cloaks selected player

!jail (PLAYERSNAME) jails selected player

!blind (PLAYERSNAME) blinds selected player 

!ban (PLAYERSNAME) (TIME) (REASON OF BAN)
!noclip (I HAVE MY NOCLIP BINDED TO V)
!god (PLAYERSNAME) grants godmode to a selected player
!mute (PLAYERSNAME) mutes selected player
!gag (PLAYERSNAME) makes player unable to use a microphone
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How often can you moderate the server?
>> Every Day unless something comes up

How many sits can you do within a day?
>> I will take as many sits as possible

Describe your personality and hobbies
>> I am fun, outgoing, serious when I need to be , I also like to game a lot , I sometimes play football , all of my mates consider me to be funny and I can have good laugh!