Welcome to Hawk Servers Forums. Sign in through Steam to login!

James's staff application

In-Game Name
JAMES

Preferred Name
JAMES

Current In-Game Rank (User, Trusted, Supporter or premium)
Premium 

Date of Birth
01/04/2002

Country
England

Timezone
GMT

Total Playtime (screenshot if possible)
1 day and 20 mins 

Total Warnings (screenshot if possible)
2 warnings 

Have you been banned before?
No

Are you active on the Website? (yes / no)
No

What is your Discord Username?
JAMES#9034

What is your server score? (do t!rank in bots channel)

Do you have any relatives on the server? (yes / no - if yes, state their usernames)
No

Do you know how to use ULX? (yes / no)
!ban players name 
!goto players name
!freeze players name 
!bring players name 
!kick players name and reasoning 
!ban players name and reasoning 
!warn players name and reasoning 

i have been an admin on this server before so i am familiar to this 

How often can you moderate the server?
4-5 hours a day 

How many sits can you do within a day?
15-20 more if i stay on longer 

Describe your personality and hobbies
I would like to describe my self as a honest person that believes being straight with a person is the best way to deal with a situation, in my spare time i enjoy sitting down watching Netflix or playing some games with my friends when i am not at school and looking for a job 

Why should we hire you as a Staff Member, what are your objectives? (minimum 1 paragraph)
I believe i should be hired as a staff member as i have previously been a staff member on this Gmod server however i had to stop that for a 
little while as i had my end of school exams to do and i had to focus on them however i believe i can make a serious impact on this server as i have a lot of time on my hands when i am not at school