Staff Room Printers

Who is this suggestion targeted at? (i.e rank.. jobs..)
>> All Staff Members

What is your main suggestion(provide links if possible)
>> Currently, we can put our printers in the staff room, as long as we are "actively doing sits". My suggestion is that we change it so the we are NOT allowed printers in the staff room at all, but instead increase the amount we get after we close a sit, and make it a set amount, instead of the infrequent way it is now. 

How would your suggestion improve the server?
>> The staff team will be encouraged to do more sits, instead of just placing printers down and going afk etc. 
This is so sad I only have 1 rep

+rep Great Idea, the printers in the staff room was fine when it was the old printers, With these new ones its op.
[Image: 395628490776510464.png?v=1]

+ rep
Great suggestion!
Hi, my name is Luke! I am an operator at Hawk Servers!
If you ain't smelly, drop me a + rep. No balls, you won't.

(This post was last modified: 27-11-2018, 07:45 PM by Exhility.)

-rep there have been instances before where players or staff may misuse sits and spam them and staff would be inclined to just claim and close as much as they can before the person is kicked/banned for the easy money/sits
sits are a lot more situational than printers, so -rep that also
and, you may want to do sits and roleplay on and off and losing your printers every time you go to do a quick sit is also a bad idea, -rep

right now, i think the system is great as long as people don't abuse the rule by having printers in the staff area and being immune to raids. say for example you're on with 30 players and there's a sit every few minutes, you can go ahead and do that sit by pocketing your printer for the duration and not having to worry about being raided.
~ Hating something popular doesn't make you an interesting person. 

+REP.