birth date >> 21.12.2005

age >> 13 (i think im mature)

sex >> male

contery >> england

timezone >> GMT

play time >> 1W

warnings >> 5  (but they are old about from 2 months ago-3 weeks

have you been banned >> no and hopfully wont be

are you active on the website >> yes i did post farm sos but i dont have much to post about so i took every opertunity to post to get enough

discord name >> sherlocks a dog

server score >> 301 but im new to discord and will be active from now on

any reletives on the server >> no but i wish

can you use uxl yes a bit ill list the commands i know
!jail
!jailtp
!slap
!freeze
!cloak
!god
!ungod
!strip
!bring
!goto
!ban
!kick
!no clip
!spectate

how often can you moderate >> weekdays 3h
weekends 6h or more 
i will moderate every day unless i go on holaday then i may not be on that day but i will bring my computer and try my best personal resons may get in the way but not often

how many sits can you take in a day >> weekdays 15-30 
weekends 40-60
this does depend on how many reports

hobbies >> i love garrys mod and anything to do with the internet i find it fasinating i love history but thats not related to the internet i like browsing youtube and coding im also quite praticalim good at problem solving and i have dyslexia so that helps me with problem solving.

why should we hire you >> i have a good play time am frendly in game i have been a bit mingey in the past but realised and learned from it i will try my best to be active no matter what and hopfully be on daily to moderate i dont play many other server so this is the only server ill be a admin on also i hate the wait when its buisy whensomone rdms me or somthing i could speed up that time if i was hired cuz being a admin means somthing to me

what is RDM >> random deathmach (eg)
jason anoyed sherlock so sherlock shoots him in the head just for insulting him

NLR >> new life rule (eg)