Hawk Servers

Inpersonating Staff

(This post was last modified: 02-02-2019, 11:23 PM by ItsScooby.)

Your RP Name
DLT Silent

Your SteamID*
STEAM_0:0:243569935

Who banned you?*
Shadow

What is the stated reason?*
Impersonating Staff 

Ban Duration?*
1 Week

Why should you be unbanned?* (give us as much detail as possible, including evidence)
>>
I should be unbanned because I am very sorry for my actions and still learning. And I went as my suit and went on top of the ATM and said I am staff, because staff have a similar suit as me because mine is white. And so I got taken away by you Shadow and got banned for a week for impersonating staff. I should also be unbanned because I only play darkrp and the server I only play on darkrp is hawk, what am I meant to do for a week? Also I bought VIP yesterday, and have been playing for just over a week. I'm ever so sorry for what I did and I am still learning. When I got banned I was not shocked because my actions on the server were inappropriate, I would love you to see this message, and hope you have a very nice day. Many Thanks DLT Silent.

I will stop up until I get unbanned because I advice players to play it and I know the streamer GcSnipes in person.Its the only server I play and like

if you understand the situation then you understand the ramifications of impersonating a staff member

I was just trying to look like staff, and I never knew it would get me into this mess

(This post was last modified: 02-02-2019, 11:52 PM by Generic Dorange Ump.)

(02-02-2019, 11:45 PM)Silent122 Wrote: I was just trying to look like staff, and I never knew it would get me into this mess

`When I got banned I was not shocked because my actions on the server were inappropriate`

yet you admit to knowing your actions were inappropriate.
Big Boi Ex Staff

(This post was last modified: 02-02-2019, 11:58 PM by ItsScooby.)