Hawk Servers

CatOnWeirdStuff's Staff Application

(This post was last modified: 17-05-2019, 12:59 PM by CatOnWeirdStuff#2574.)

Do you meet the requirements?(yes / no - if no, don't apply until you do)
>>Yes

In-Game Name*
>>CatOnWeirdStuff

Preferred Name
>>Cat or Alex

Date of Birth*
>>26th of May,2005

Age*
>>13 but turning 14 on 26th of May

Gender*
>>Male

Country*
>>Serbia

Timezone*
>>CET +1

Total Playtime* (screenshot if possible)
>>6d 8m 8s

Total Warnings* (screenshot if possible)
>>11 in total,2 active (the first time I started playing DarkRP was on Hawk (just an explanation since I am not bound to breaking the rules))

Have you been banned before?* (yes / no - if yes, why were you banned and did you learn anything from it?)
>>No

Are you active on the website?* (yes / no)
>>Yes

What is your Discord Username?*
>>CatOnWeirdStuff#2574

What is your server exp?* (do t!rank in #bots channel)
>>4059

Do you have any relatives on the server? (yes / no - if yes, state their usernames)
>>No

Do you know how to use ULX?* (yes / no)
>>Yes, here are some examples : 
!xban (name) (reason) (time)  
!warns this shows your warns and everyone else's 
!warn (name) (reason) 
!goto (name) 
!bring (name)
!jail (name) (time) 
!freeze (name) 
!kick (name) 
!god (makes you invincible) 
!cloak (turns you invisible) 
!gag (name) (mutes the players voice) 
!ungag (name) 
!logs 
!spectate (name) 
/admin (password) 

Did you read the Staff Handbook?(yes / no - if you haven't, you must do so)
>>Yes

How often can you moderate the server?*
>>Everyday, from 2 pm to about 6 or 7 pm, exceptions made, and I can do nights on Friday and Saturday 

How long should it take you to deal with a sit?*
>>Depends on the person I do the sit with, some take more time some less, but usually really fast, about 4-5 minutes.

Describe your personality and hobbies