Hawk Servers

Aight Imma head out

Rainbow 

Well, for some of you may come as a surprise, others have already been told and most won't give a single fuck but I expect that. Lately, I have been becoming less active gradually and it has been a product of overall tiredness with the DarkRP game mode itself. It was around a year and a half ago when I started playing on Hawk after a long time, throughout the journey, I must say I met wonderful people and not-so-wonderful people. Overall, the community is great but it also has some negative parts. However, my departure is not because of this but because of tiredness, business and lack of motivation. (WARNING: Rant incoming)

The server has been pretty dead as of lates and only getting 15-25 average players daily, 30 at most. Out of those players, most times 6 are staff members trying to keep it alive. All of the staff members have some sort of daily sits goal which may circle 20 claims per day. Problem is, we only get around 15 sits requested per hour and lower ranks take them almost instantly, leaving you with only some 4 claims. Don't get me wrong here though, I like seeing new staff members showing dedication and passion for their "job"; but having to grind for 5-6 hours to get a decent amount of sits to also please higher-ups is just unbearable and tedious, or at least for me since I have other games to tend to apart from GMod.